• Nieuwsbrief

04 10 2017 04

The Government has announced a £65 million research institute involving six UK universities to further electric vehicle (EV) battery technology.

The Faraday Battery Institute incorporates academics from Cambridge, Oxford, Warwick, Imperial College London, Newcastle University and University College London.

The six universities are investing £13.7m to set up a headquarters for the project, which aims to nurture relationships between businesses and researchers to get technology on the road quicker and make it more accessible to consumers.

Read more

Tags: Vehicle

Overig nieuws

Publicaties 249x249 VACATURES 249x249
Leden 249x249  CURSUS AANBOD 249x249

AutomotiveNL - Twitter

S5 Box